

Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

Scott Chan Chief Investment Officer

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer Members of the Board of Retirement

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

John B. Kelly, First Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

William D. Johnson, Second Vice President Elected by the Safety Members

Keith DeVore

Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Richard B. Fowler II Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Diana Gir

Elected by the Miscellaneous Members
Kathy O'Neil

Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

Julie Valverde Ex Officio, Director of Finance

Nancy Wolford-Landers Elected by the Retired Members

John Conneally Elected by the Safety Members

Michael DeBord Elected by the Retired Members

## AGENDA

## RETIREMENT BOARD MEETING, THURSDAY, DECEMBER 20, 2012

The regular meeting of the Retirement Board has been cancelled.