Members of the Board of Retirement

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

John B. Kelly, First Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

William D. Johnson, Second Vice President Elected by the Safety Members

> Keith DeVore Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> Richard B. Fowler II Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> Diana Gin Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

Kathy O'Neil Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

> Julie Valverde Ex Officio, Director of Finance

Nancy Wolford-Landers Elected by the Retired Members

John Conneally Elected by the Safety Members

Michael DeBord Elected by the Retired Members



Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

Scott Chan Chief Investment Officer

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer

NOTICE OF SPECIAL RETIREMENT BOARD MEETING

Notice is hereby given that the Board of the Sacramento County Employees' Retirement System will hold a special meeting in the Sacramento County Employees' Retirement System Administrative Offices, 980 9th Street, 19th Floor, Sacramento, California, on Wednesday, December 19, 2012, at 10 a.m.

The special meeting will consider the business on the Agenda concurrently posted with this Notice, which is incorporated by this reference.