Members of the Board of Retirement

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

John B. Kelly, First Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

William D. Johnson, Second Vice President Elected by the Safety Members

> Richard B. Fowler II Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Diana Gin Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

Winston H. Hickox Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Kathy O'Neil Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

> Julie Valverde Ex Officio, Director of Finance

Nancy Wolford-Landers Elected by the Retired Members

John Conneally Elected by the Safety Members

Michael DeBord Elected by the Retired Members



Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer

AGENDA

RETIREMENT BOARD MEETING, THURSDAY, MAY 17, 2012

The regular meeting of the Retirement Board has been cancelled.