

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

John B. Kelly, Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Julie Valverde, Ex Officio

Diana Gin Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

Winston H. Hickox Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> William D. Johnson Elected by the Safety Members

Kathy O'Neil Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

Nancy Wolford-Landers Elected by the Retired Members

Robert L. Woods Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

John Conneally Elected by the Safety Members

Michael DeBord Elected by the Retired Members



Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

James G. Line General Counsel

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer

<u>AGENDA</u>

RETIREMENT BOARD MEETING, WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 23, 2011

A special meeting of the Retirement Board will be held in the Sacramento County Employees' Retirement System Administrative Office, 980 9th Street, 18th Floor, Sacramento, California, on Wednesday, February 23, 2011, at 9:00 a.m.

OPEN SESSION:

PUBLIC COMMENT:

ITEM 1. Matters under the jurisdiction of the Board may be addressed by the general public prior to the regular agenda. Scheduled from 9:00 a.m. to 9:15 a.m. (fifteen minutes).

INVESTMENT MATTERS:

- ITEM 2. Presentations by the finalists for the assignment of providing general investment consulting services, with the presentation materials to be received and filed, and with deliberation and action on the firm to be selected for the engagement. Presentations will be heard from the following firms
 - Strategic Investment Solutions (SIS)
 - New England Pension Consultants (NEPC)
 - Callan Associates