

Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

James G. Line General Counsel

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer Members of the Board of Retirement

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

John B. Kelly, Second Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> Julie Valverde, Ex Officio Director of Finance

Diana Gin Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

Winston H. Hickox Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> William D. Johnson Elected by the Safety Members

Kathy O'Neil Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

> Nancy Wolford-Landers Elected by the Retired Members

Robert L. Woods Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> John Conneally Elected by the Safety Members

Michael DeBord Elected by the Retired Members

<u>A G E N D A</u>

RETIREMENT BOARD MEETING, THURSDAY, JANUARY 20, 2011

The regular meeting of the Retirement Board has been cancelled.