

Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

James G. Line General Counsel

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer Members of the Board of Retirement

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Keith DeVore, First Vice President Elected by Miscellaneous Members

John B. Kelly, Second Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> Julie Valverde, Ex Officio Director of Finance

Winston H. Hickox Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> William D. Johnson Elected by Safety Members

Kathy O'Neil Elected by Miscellaneous Members

> Nancy Wolford-Landers Elected by Retired Members

Robert L. Woods Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> John Conneally Elected by Safety Members

William Cox Elected by Retired Members

## AGENDA

## **RETIREMENT BOARD MEETING, THURSDAY, MAY 20, 2010**

The regular meeting of the Retirement Board has been cancelled.