

Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

James G. Line

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer Members of the Board of Retirement

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Keith DeVore, First Vice President Elected by Miscellaneous Members

John B. Kelly, Second Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Mark Norris, Ex Officio Internal Services Agency Administrator

Winston H. Hickox Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

William D. Johnson Elected by Safety Members

Kathy O'Neil Elected by Miscellaneous Members

Nancy Wolford-Landers Elected by Retired Members

Robert L. Woods Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

John Conneally Elected by Safety Members

William Cox Elected by Retired Members

NOTICE OF SPECIAL BOARD MEETING

Sacramento County Employees' Retirement System

Notice is hereby given that the Board of the Sacramento County Employees' Retirement System will hold a Special Meeting in the Sacramento County Employees' Retirement System Administrative Offices, 980 9th Street, 18th Floor, Sacramento, California, on Thursday, April 15, 2010, at 12:00 p.m.

The Special meeting will consider the business on the Agenda concurrently posted with this Notice, which is incorporated by this reference.