

Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

Jeffrey W. States Chief Investment Officer

James G. Line General Counsel

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer Members of the Board of Retirement

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Keith DeVore, 1<sup>st</sup> Vice President Elected by Miscellaneous Members

John B. Kelly, 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> Dave Irish, Director of Finance Ex-Officio

Winston H. Hickox Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> William D. Johnson Elected by Safety Members

Ronald D. Suter Elected by Miscellaneous Members

> Nancy Wolford-Landers Elected by Retired Members

Robert Woods Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Appointed by the Board of Supervisor

William Cox Elected by Retired Members

John Conneally Elected by Safety Members

## AGENDA

## **RETIREMENT BOARD MEETING, THURSDAY, JUNE 19, 2008**

The regular meeting of the Retirement Board has been cancelled.