

Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

Jeffrey W. States Chief Investment Officer

James G. Line General Counsel

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer Members of the Board of Retirement

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Keith DeVore, 1<sup>st</sup> Vice President Elected by Miscellaneous Members

John B. Kelly, 2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> Dave Irish, Director of Finance Ex-Officio

Winston H. Hickox Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> William D. Johnson Elected by Safety Members

Ronald D. Suter Elected by Miscellaneous Members

> Nancy Wolford-Landers Elected by Retired Members

Robert Woods Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> John Conneally Elected by Safety Members

William Cox Elected by Retired Members

## NOTICE OF SPECIAL BOARD MEETING

## Sacramento County Employees' Retirement System

NOTICE is hereby given that the Board of the Sacramento County Employees' Retirement System will hold a Special Meeting in the Sacramento County Employees' Retirement System Administrative Offices, 980 9<sup>th</sup> Street, 18<sup>th</sup> Floor, Sacramento, California, on Thursday, March 20, 2008, at 12:00 p.m.

The Special Meeting will consider the business on the Agenda concurrently posted with this Notice, which is incorporated by this reference.