

Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

Jeffrey W. States Chief Investment Officer

General Counsel

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer Members of the Board of Retirement

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Keith DeVore, 1st Vice President Elected by Miscellaneous Members

John B. Kelly, 2nd Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> Dave Irish, Director of Finance Ex-Officio

Winston H. Hickox Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> William D. Johnson Elected by Safety Members

Ronald D. Suter Elected by Miscellaneous Members

Nancy Wolford-Landers Elected by Retired Members

Robert Wood

Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

William Cox Elected by Retired Members

John Conneally Elected by Safety Members

NOTICE OF SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Sacramento County Employees' Retirement System

NOTICE is hereby given that the Board of the Sacramento County Employees' Retirement System will hold a Special Meeting at Lake Natoma Inn, Placer Room, 702 Gold Lake Drive, Folsom, California, Thursday, August 23, 2007 at 8:30a.m.

The Special Meeting will consider the business on the Agenda concurrently posted with this Notice, which is incorporated by this reference.