

Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

Jeffrey W. States Chief Investment Officer

James G. Line General Counsel

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer Members of the Board of Retirement

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Keith DeVore, 1st Vice President Elected by Miscellaneous Members

John B. Kelly, 2nd Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> Dave Irish, Director of Finance Ex-Officio

Winston H. Hickox Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Alice Jarboe Elected by Miscellaneous Members

William D. Johnson Elected by Safety Members

Nancy Wolford-Landers Elected by Retired Members

Robert Woods Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> William Cox Elected by Retired Members

Steven Soto Elected by Safety Members

<u>A G E N D A</u>

RETIREMENT BOARD MEETING, NOVEMBER 16, 2006

The regular meeting of the Retirement Board has been cancelled.