

Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

Jeffrey W. States Chief Investment Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer Members of the Board of Retirement

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Ronald D. Suter, 1st Vice President Elected by Miscellaneous Members

John B. Kelly, 2nd Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> Mark Norris, Director of Finance Ex-Officio

Keith DeVore Elected by Miscellaneous Members

Winston Hickox Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

William D. Johnson Elected by Safety Members

> Nancy Wolford-Landers Elected by Retired Members

Robert Woods

Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

William Cox Elected by Retired Members

Steven Soto Elected by Safety Members

AGENDA

RETIREMENT BOARD MEETING, MAY 18, 2006

The regular meeting of the Retirement Board has been cancelled.