

Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

Scott Chan Chief Investment Officer

Robert L. Gaumer

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer Members of the Board of Retirement

Rick Fowler, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

John B. Kelly, Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Keith DeVore, Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Michael DeBord Elected by the Retired Members

James A. Diepenbrock

Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

Kathy O'Neil Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

Chris A. Pittman Elected by the Safety Members

Julie Valverde

Ex Officio, Director of Finance

John Conneally

Elected by the Safety Members

Martha J. Hoover
Elected by the Retired Members

AGENDA

RETIREMENT BOARD MEETING, WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 19, 2014

The regular meeting of the Retirement Board has been cancelled.