

Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

Steve Davis Chief Investment Officer

Robert L. Gaumer General Counsel

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer Members of the Board of Retirement

Rick Fowler, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

John B. Kelly, Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Keith DeVore, Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Steven L. Baird Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

Michael DeBord Elected by the Retired Members

James A. Diepenbrock Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Diana Gin Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

Ben Lamera Ex Officio, Director of Finance

Chris A. Pittman Elected by the Safety Members

John Conneally Elected by the Safety Members

Martha J. Hoover Elected by the Retired Members

## AGENDA

## **RETIREMENT BOARD MEETING, WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 16, 2016**

The regular meeting of the Retirement Board has been cancelled.