

Executive Staff:

Richard Stensrud Chief Executive Officer

Scott Chan Chief Investment Officer

Robert L. Gaumer General Counsel

Kathryn T. Regalia Chief Operations Officer

John W. Gobel, Sr. Chief Benefits Officer Members of the Board of Retirement

James A. Diepenbrock, President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

John B. Kelly, Vice President Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

> Michael DeBord Elected by the Retired Members

Keith DeVore Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Richard B. Fowler II Appointed by the Board of Supervisors

Diana Gin Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

Kathy O'Neil Elected by the Miscellaneous Members

> Chris A. Pittman Elected by the Safety Members

Julie Valverde Ex Officio, Director of Finance

John Conneally Elected by the Safety Members

Martha J. Hoover Elected by the Retired Members

AGENDA

RETIREMENT BOARD MEETING, WEDNESDAY, MAY 21, 2014

The regular meeting of the Retirement Board has been cancelled.