Retirement Board Officers


At the Board’s first regular meeting held in July of each year, or as soon thereafter as possible, the Retirement Board elects its President and Vice President. Mr. Rick Fowler was elected as President and Mr. John Kelly and Mr. Keith DeVore were elected as Vice Presidents in August 2019.